Atlanta Kookaburras

Title Link Date Time
Open Group Pod Training - Alpharetta Thursday, May 16, 2019 06:30pm
Mens & Womens Practice - Midtown Thursday, May 16, 2019 06:30pm
Atlanta Men @ Ohio Valley Saturday, May 18, 2019 02:00pm
Womens & Mens Practice - Brookhaven Tuesday, May 21, 2019 06:30pm
Open Group Pod Training - Alpharetta Thursday, May 23, 2019 06:30pm
Mens & Womens Practice - Midtown Thursday, May 23, 2019 06:30pm
Saturday Practice & AFL Game Watch Lunch Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00am
Saturday Practice & AFL Game Watch Lunch Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00am
Womens & Mens Practice - Brookhaven Tuesday, May 28, 2019 06:30pm
Mens & Womens Practice - Midtown Thursday, May 30, 2019 06:30pm
Rome Redbacks @ Atlanta Saturday, June 01, 2019 02:00pm
USAFL Regional Championships Saturday, June 15, 2019 09:00am
Atlanta v Savannah Saturday, June 29, 2019 01:00pm
Atlanta Mens v Ohio Valley Saturday, September 07, 2019 02:00pm
Rome Redbacks @ Atlanta Saturday, September 21, 2019 02:00pm
AFL Grand Final Watch Party Friday, September 27, 2019 10:00pm

Where We Play

2019 Playing at NH Scott Park

Google Map it here

 DeltaLogo150

AmazonTiny 

twitter youtube 32 fb ig32