Atlanta Kookaburras

Title Link Date Time
Womens Pod Practice - Brookhaven Tuesday, March 19, 2019 06:30pm
Mens Pod Practice - Midtown Thursday, March 21, 2019 06:30pm
Mens & Womens Practice - Decatur Saturday, March 23, 2019 09:15am
Womens Pod Practice - Brookhaven Tuesday, March 26, 2019 06:30pm
Mens Pod Training - Alpharetta Thursday, March 28, 2019 06:30pm
Mens Pod Practice - Midtown Thursday, March 28, 2019 06:30pm
Mens Pod Training - Alpharetta Thursday, April 04, 2019 06:30pm
Mens Pod Practice - Midtown Thursday, April 04, 2019 06:30pm
Mens Pod Practice - Midtown Thursday, April 11, 2019 06:30pm
Mens Pod Practice - Midtown Thursday, April 18, 2019 06:30pm
Mens Pod Practice - Midtown Thursday, April 25, 2019 06:30pm
NC Tigers @ Atlanta Men Saturday, April 27, 2019 02:00pm
Mens Pod Practice - Midtown Thursday, May 02, 2019 06:30pm
Atlanta Women @ Nashville Saturday, May 04, 2019 01:00pm
Mens Pod Practice - Midtown Thursday, May 09, 2019 06:30pm
Atlanta Men @ Rome Redbacks Saturday, May 11, 2019 02:00pm
Atlanta Men @ Ohio Valley Saturday, May 18, 2019 02:00pm

Where We Play Kookas, Social Footy & Practice Saturdays

Spring 2019 every Saturday we will be practicing and playing at NH Scott Park

Google Map it here

 AmazonTiny 

twitter youtube 32 fb ig32